It's about more than just the image

Elephant Spirit

4 responses

  1. I love this…it reminds me a lot of my sister who loves elephants. beautiful impression

    June 30, 2012 at 21:58

  2. Thank you for the comment.

    July 4, 2012 at 15:59

  3. great post

    July 6, 2012 at 03:46

  4. Raphael

    Hey there =D

    Beautiful elephant… I wonder if i can use this image as a cover art of my EP… Is a eletronic music EP.

    Plz send me an e-mail… dj.rada@hotmail.com

    November 4, 2013 at 23:43

Leave a Reply

